Legends Cup Round 2

 CHAT WITH SWAT AND ROCKHOPPER BELOW

 <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 CLICK HERE TO JOIN SWAT NOW

Bad Edit: Its all down to this. This is the battle we show what we’re made of. We will prove to DW this isn’t a piece of cake win. I want to come out with 50-60 troops and make DW work hard to try and beat us. Lets pull this off SWAT, I know we can.

S.W.A.T we didn’t even have to log on last week for our victory vs DJ army. But I can tell you right now. We will have to log on this week. Not only log on but log on with 60+ Troops. We’re the underdogs for this battle, but don’t count us out. You want to win? Recruit. Prove to the leadership you want to win. Here are the times for the battle. This event is a Promotional Event.

August 3rd

Special Weapons and Tactics vs. Dark Warriors

Klondike, Forts

11:30am PST 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST 2:30pm EST 7:30pm UK

This battle is on a Sunday. People think we don’t stand a chance. But, lets prove to them we’re here to stay and S.W.A.T can pull this of. Believe It guys. Comment if you can come or not!

Today’s Events

We have 2 events today, SWAT. We have only had one event this week, so these are very important to make. Read below for the times.

1st Event

Training

Server: TBD

3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

WE MAXED 23 AND AVERAGED 20. LETS TRY FOR 35 AT 8:30 GUYS!

2nd event

Training

Server: TBD

8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST

WE MAXED 28 AND AVERAGED 25. GREAT JOB TODAY SWAT!

Hiring Some New Owners! Now is your chance!

Hi S.W.A.T! We’re trying to hire some new owners so more recruiting can be done. I’ll keep this short. Recruit and you save your spot. If not you will be replaced in a heart beat. If you’re outside the army and are interested please pc Gange90 or any other S.W.A.T leader. You can also comment on this post. Here are the questions that will be asked.

Your army experience?

Do you recruit?

Do you think you will make an impact in the army?

Will you stay loyal?

We’re hoping to see some new owners in the next couple of days.

Temporary Retirement

Yo SWAT. I’m gonna retire for a while due to a virus on my computer. I will have no access to xat or CP. I also just need a life. In real life right now times are going hard for me, and I’m going to stop going on the computer because apparently my dad likes me better when I’m off the computer. Sorry if you hate my decision, but its just the way it will be for a while. I hope the virus is removed soon. And hopefully my dad will like me more again. Bye SWAT.

- Rocky

SWAT Will Rise

We are the SWAT Team of Club Penguin.

We are the official SWAT Team of Club Penguin. Yes, that’s right, you have officially made it into the world’s and Club Penguin’s best army! Who am I? I am one of your official Presidents of SWAT! Who is SWAT and what do we do? We are an army that battles on Club Penguin using emotes (faces) and forming in lines. The faces we use are E+9 (War Faces), E+G (Game Faces), E+P (Puffles), E+Z (Pizza Faces), and many many more! Who are SWAT? SWAT is the strongest and most powerful army in all of Club Penguin. We also hold the largest weaponry and most ammunition in all of Club Penguin!

So what are you waiting for?

JOIN SWAT NOW, JUST CLICK HERE 

By The SWAT President [Ganger90] Posted in SWAT Army

The SWAT Battle Schedule

CLICK HERE TO CHAT WITH SWAT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

CLICK HERE TO JOIN SWAT NOW

This week we are trying to stay concentrated on moving towards bigger things, and becoming even a bigger and better army than we are now. This week we plan on being the best army in all of Club Penguin! We are facing the mighty Pirates on Tuesday. The Pirates have been trying to steal our guns and ammunition, so we must fight them off and get the ultimate victory! At the end of our week, on either Saturday or Sunday, we will be fighting the evil Dark Warriors army, who recently have stolen our AK-47’s and equipment!

TODAY’S IMPORTANT EVENTS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

[UK] Monday Training Session

Server – Mammoth

Times – 2:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

[USA] Monday Training Session

Server – Mammoth

Times – 8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

[AUSIA] Monday Training Session

Server – Mammoth

Times – 12:00 AM EST, 2:00 PM AEST, 11:00 PM CST, 10:00 PM MST, 9:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Continue reading

By The SWAT President [Ganger90] Posted in SWAT Army